$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (24 Reviews)

By Susan - Jul 17, 2021

First, you can’t get fabric samples, taking a chance, I choose Amaranth. THE DRESS i received is more orange, ( like Zinnwaldite), than pink. Secondly, it is so long, sewn narrowly , I cannot take a natural step. There is a zipper in the back. The fabric is not stretchy. I sent an email twice to customer service, but never received a response. 

This could have been a beautiful dress, is only the company cared about their customers. Even if we could purchase sample colors & if they provided dimensions would be helpful. 

By Camm Arencibia - May 20, 2019

Love this dress. Looks perfect on me.

By Maegan Babu - May 22, 2019

Too good for the price!!

By lassalnathalie - May 23, 2019

La robe est magnifique est correspond parfaitement à la photo, couleur compris. Elle est de très bonne qualité. Je la trouve superbe. Reste plus qu'à l'essayer mais la taille me parait tout à fait correcte. Livraison beaucoup plus rapide que je l'imaginé. MERCI

By passion - May 21, 2019

vraiment très jolie !!! très bon tissu de haute qualité

By Quiana Bittel - May 19, 2019

Flattering, glamorous dress!

By Alyzine Barkley - May 18, 2019

This was a very beautiful dress. I bought it for my mother...

By Tamsin Cassin - May 17, 2019

Loove love love it.

By Jobyn Gularte - May 16, 2019

Love love love this dress . Fits as expected it actually goes on right over your head as it is a stretchable fabric. If you do have a muffin top or any type of that situation going on I would recommend Spanx, I Am 5-3 weigh about a hundred pounds so I did have to get platform shoes to wear with it unless you're good at sewing then you can just hem it. It's just a easy dress to wear. Not extremely lightweight does have a little bit of weight to it. Hope that helps in making your decision. I ordered the red and I think I'm going to go back and order the black also.

By Jessie - May 15, 2019

Pink Color is my favor!!!Got the dress yesterday. Beautiful in price also in quality. What surprise me most is the fast shipping!It's a newly made dress and never worry if someone has tried it on.

By jshavell89 - Apr 21, 2019

i want this dress to look just the way it is so which color do i choose black or white

By Calen Bang - Apr 20, 2019

What a pleasant surprise! I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding next month. It was supposed to arrive on Friday this week while I would be away for a one week trip. But it came two days early...and it is gorgeous, beyond my expectations. And it is the perfect fit. I was hesitant to order online, but decided to give it a try. Thank you for your speedy delivery and an outstanding product!

By Susanna - Apr 30, 2019

Love this dress! Fits perfect and is super flattering! I got the Royal blue color, its so gorgeous!!! :)

By Jair Braz - Apr 29, 2019

Color was great

By Shelton Wirth - Apr 28, 2019

I bought this dress for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It is simply beautiful and I love it. Since I am short, it falls to my ankles, but I'm not hemming it up because it is a perfect length as a long gown.The eggplant color is a bit darker than I expected , but it still will look nice for an May wedding.

By Dustan Axelson - Apr 27, 2019

Beautiful dress but runs really small. I’m normally a 4/6 and the 6 fit in the hips but wouldn’t come close to zipping in the bust and I’m very small on top. Size up at least 1 size.

By almutawahuda - Apr 26, 2019

very nice dress, and the size was perfect

By Tirt - Apr 25, 2019

I ordered this dress,which is very zmazing.This kind of evening dress is full fashionable elements,which features strapless design with scalloped neckline.It shows your special taste and style.I hope you will like it,too.

By Hollis Bradle - Apr 09, 2019

What a beautiful dress, the size, the fit were perfect!

By Cayce Hsieh - Apr 08, 2019

the size I ordered was perfect and the bottom of the gown is very forgiving ...

By Dorotea Blaum - Apr 07, 2019

This dress is simply gorgeous and a perfect fit!!! I should not have received this dress yet but it shipped much sooner than expected! I can't say enough about this dress, it is more beautiful than expected. I really loved this dress and was hoping it would be as lovely as it looked. It is!! No alterations needed at all. I am short so it wears long on me but that is fine for a wedding. It was packaged and folded perfectly, and does not need steaming. Thank you seller. I am extremely pleased with this purchase?

By Hattie - Apr 06, 2019

Thank you so very much for all your efforts. The dress has arrived, in time, and I'm very happy. Please find attached a photo of me wearing it. Thanks so much for getting it done so quickly. You've done a wonderful job. Please pass my thanks to all of the people at dressilyme who helped make this happen for me.

By guly - Apr 05, 2019

I have order this dress in ivory for my wedding in Germany. I ordered on the 31st of Feb. and received it on the 12th of March, which was 10 days earlier than the estimated delivery date. I ordered a European size 36 and it fits perfect. The quality is there. All the details are well done. Before ordering this dress I looked around in the shops and everything was either so expensive or just looked too simple and too cheap. This one on the other hand just looks marvelous. I can't wait for my wedding day. Thanks a lot dressilyme.com team. Also the thank you card and the little magnet were really nice to receive. I will definitely keep shopping here.

By Aspen - Apr 04, 2019

I ordered this tailor-made. Fit excellent and looks great (see photo). Regular shipping took about 1 month after about 2 weeks to make the dress. One of the hooks for the dress was not sewn on though (my only complaint, see photo). But it can be easily fixed by going to the craft store and getting some hooks.