$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (25 Reviews)

By Kevina Kenner - May 29, 2019

Awesome seller and great dress!

By Whitey Sane - May 28, 2019

Color is perfect love it

By Amatah Epley - May 27, 2019

Beautiful, perfect better than expected!

By Alyson Enter - May 26, 2019

Beautiful, well made, true to size

By Gerard Ridner - May 25, 2019

beautiful dress

By kyme - May 24, 2019

stunning dress, my daughter looks beautiful in it what a fantastic job dressilyme have done taylor made to the size i needed lace up back put in instead of zip fantastic job done

By Amado Stirn - May 23, 2019

Beautiful.

By Jo Awan - May 22, 2019

Very good quality material

By anabel - May 21, 2019

I tried the dress on and loved it ,it is true to size ,mine is 12 and fits perfectly ..I plan to wear it at my nephew's wedding

By Giovanne Dweck - May 20, 2019

Nice dress! Fit as expected based on the measurements. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be on my mom who it was purchased for. She liked it and it helped that it has a zip up back. It looked good on her and was flattering.

By Gaetanna Tilman - May 19, 2019

Im a procrastinator and waited until the last month before a party to get a dress. I was nervous when I ordered but needed a dress quick. I ordered with two day shipping. It arrived right on time and fit perfect!! Plus you can't beat the price.

By Deffany - May 18, 2019

What a cute and wonderful dress. I can wear it to take part in my best friend's wedding party. Besides that, it is suitable for me to wear it at ordinary times.Meanwhile, it is very comfortable and i receive a lot of compliments when I wear it. I am so happy.

By Sky - May 17, 2019

Very beautiful dress, very well made. I ordered 2 in light sky blue for my bridesmaids and they were gorgeous! I will buy here again!

By Lea Tuuri - May 16, 2019

This is a fabulous dress. The top fits so well and the skirt is very elegant. I love to wear it, especially when I give concerts. The dress always gets a lot of compliments.

By Debby - May 15, 2019

I've had this gold dress for 1 year now and have worn it for numerous occassions. I receive compliments whenever I go!

By Columbano Boomer - Apr 20, 2019

I've tried on a lot of dresses for my brother's upcoming wedding, all $100+, and couldn't find anything I liked or fit well. I took a risk on this dress after reading the awesome reviews figuring for the price and free returns, nothing to lose. It's the dress I'm choosing for the event! So comfortable and well made and fits well. I'm 5'5, and 160 lbs and the 10 was perfect! (For reference regarding length, I am barefoot in the photos)

By Trianna Bute - May 07, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Bought it as a mother of the groom dress. IOt does run long - I am 5'2 and would have had to hem it three inches. However, I found out the bridesmaids were wearing exactly the same color so I had to return it. If I didn't have to buy another dress, I would have kept it.

By Lisa - May 06, 2019

I got my dress today.It's beautiful,I choose size 12,It suits me well.The chiffon fabric is comfortable,The color is beautiful too!Highly recommend.

By Killien Kerbaugh - May 05, 2019

Beautiful dress Love it and will wear to church on ...

By Ikeyia Daniele - May 04, 2019

Beautiful dress for the price. Wore this for formal night on a cruise n it was very elegant.

By Daviana Kincheloe - May 03, 2019

Great look and feel. Loved how it fit!

By linda - May 02, 2019

i LOVE this dress!!! just wish there were more color options! :)

By Eraste Ebberts - Apr 30, 2019

Beautiful dress!

By furlongrobert - Apr 29, 2019

This dress was stunning and beautifully made. Quality construction and fabric. However, be sure to order about three sizes larger. I followed the sizing chart and the dress was way too small. However, the quality of this dress is far better than anything I could find in the United States.

By Lilian - Apr 28, 2019

I ordered this dress in the lilac color.When I got it I was so happy it was the exact color I was hoping for. The dress is lightweight and soft. The sizing was accurate as well.Highly recommend!